Wed, Dec 1
Riverside, CA
Pierce Street Jazz Birthday Bash
La Sierra University
Wed, Dec 1. 7:00 pm
  Sat, Dec 4
Montreal, Canada
Christine Jensen - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 4. 8:00 pm
  Sun, Dec 5
New York, NY
The Klezmatics "happy Joyous Hanukkah"
Symphony Space
Sun, Dec 5. 7:30 pm
  Fri, Dec 10
Brooklyn, NY
Dan Kurfirst’s Arkinetics
Sholes Street Studio
Fri, Dec 10. 8:30 pm
  Sat, Dec 11
Montreal, Canada
Blanche Baillargeon - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 11. 8:00 pm
  Sat, Dec 18
Montreal, Canada
Gentiane MG - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 18. 8:00 pm
Dec 5 Sun
Stream
Dec 12 Sun
Stream
Dec 19 Sun
Stream
Dec 26 Sun
Stream
Jan 2 Sun
Stream
Jan 9 Sun
Stream
Jan 16 Sun
Stream
Jan 23 Sun
Stream
Jan 30 Sun
Stream
Feb 6 Sun
Stream

Top Venues

Village Vanguard
New York, NY
Smalls Jazz Club
New York, NY
Blue Note New York
New York, NY
Dizzy's Club
New York, NY
Birdland
New York, NY
Mezzrow Jazz Club
New York, NY
55 Bar
New York, NY

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.